The staff at Underwood Fire Equipment is dedicated to providing you, the customer, with the highest level of prompt courteous service. One call to our knowledgeable sales staff can answer all of your installation and technical questions. At Underwood Fire Equipment we pride our self on being the best in the industry, setting the bar high for the rest of industry to follow. At Underwood Fire Equipment we know and appreciate the value of human life and therefore take our job very seriously. That is why we strive everyday to make sure the minute details are correct, because when you are dealing with human lives there is absolutely no room for error.

Darrell -
Consultant

Darrell@underwoodfire.com
Phone Ext. 103

Damon -
Sales Manager

Damon@underwoodfire.com
Phone Ext. 102

Nichole -
Service / Office Manager

Nichole@underwoodfire.com
Phone. Ext. 100

Brenda - Administration / Accounts Payable

Brenda@underwoodfire.com
Phone Ext. 101

Gary -
Senior Field Technician

 

Bobby -
Field Service Technicin

Bobby@underwoodfire.com

Dave -
Field Service Technician

Dave@underwoodfire.com

Jerry -
Field Service Technician

Jerry@underwoodfire.com

Derek -
Service

Derek@underwoodfire.com
Phone Ext. 105

Joe -
Field Service Technician

Joe@underwoodfire.com